Sat 21st Jan – private function

Sat 25th Feb –¬†Chepstow Castle Inn – changed venue !

Sat 25th March – Chepstow Conservative Club

Sat 8th April – Two Brewers, Bulwark

Sun 7th May – Three Tuns (late afternoon)

Sat 17th June – private function

Fri 14th July – Chepstow Castle Inn

Sat 9th September – The Cellar, Caldicot

Sat 21st October – The Three Tuns, Chepstow

Sat 18th November – The Two Brewers, Bulwark

Fri 8th December – Chepstow Castle Inn